Service Providers

Tea Machinery / Flavours

Euro Machinery & Trading (Pvt) Ltd
Contact Person:Mr. Sandaruwan Perera, Director
Tel:011 5744457
Email:sandaruwan@emtsl.com
Website:www.emtsl.com


Ceyoka (Pvt) Ltd
Contact Person:Mr. Mario De Silva, General Manager
Mobile:0777342050
Tel:011 2989999
Email:info@ceyoka.com / mario@ceyoka.com
Website:www.ceyoka.com


Anysort Technologies Lanka (Pvt) Ltd
Contact Person:Mr. Prdeep Chakravarthy, Chairman / Managing Director
Mobile:077777 6773
Tel:011 4063701
Email:pradeep.anysortlanka@gmail.com
Website:www.anysortlanka.lk


TWS Lanka (Pvt.) Ltd
Contact Person:Mr. Hasitha Samaraweera, Managing Director
Mobile:0713413138
Tel:011 2233338
Email:hasitha@twslanka.com
Website:www.twslanka.com


Storage, Blending, Packaging

SLS Warehousing (Pvt) Ltd
Contact Person:Mr. Asanka Amaratunga, General Manager
Tel:011 2912853
Email:gm@slsw.lk
Website:www.srilankashipping.com


St. Regis Packaging (Pvt) Ltd
Contact Person:Mr. Chanaka Athukorala, Manager – Tea
Mobile:0777004497
Tel:011 2401678-9
Email:chanaka@stregispackaging.com
Website:www.stregispackaging.com


Uni-Dil Packaging Solutions Ltd
Contact Person:Mr. Thushara Thalagune, Manager - Sales
Mobile:077 4778050
Tel:011 5400000
Email:thushara@unidil.com
Website:www.unidil.com


Freight Forwarding

FTL Colombo (Pvt) Ltd
Contact Person:Mr. Sean Dias, Director
Mobile:0777 903584
Tel:011 4334933
Email:sean@ftl.lk
Website:www.ftl.lk


CWT Globelink Colombo (Pvt) Ltd
Contact Person:Mr. J. L. M. Fonseka, Managing Director
Mobile:0777 915230
Tel:011 7723588
Email:mario@cwtglobelink.lk
Website: www.cwtglobelinkcolombo.com


ASB Freight (Pvt) Ltd
Contact Person:Mr. Nishantha Nanayakkara, Director
Mobile:0714542614
Tel: 0115111800
Email:nishantha_nanayakkara@asbcmb.com
Website: www.asbcmb.com


Salota International (Pvt) Ltd
Contact Person:Mr. Kolitha Wickremasinghe, Managing Director
Mobile:071 0676200
Tel: 011 5115500
Email:kolitha@salotaint.com
Website: www.salotaint.com


Marine Survey / Laboratory Test

TCIS Inspections Lanka (Pvt) Ltd
Contact Person:Mr. Ravinath Pillai, Chairman / Managing Director
Mobile:0777061335
Tel: 011 7020043
Email:ravinath@tcislanka.lk
Website:www.tcisinspect.com